AWM: Covid-19 & Expat Finance Webinar

Date:
31/03/2020
Time:
19:30 - 21:00
Venue:
Webinar
event

Australian Expat Finance & Covid-19 Webinar:
Markets, Currency, Property - What do you need to know?

***REGISTER HERE***

In these turbulent times Australian expats all over the world are coming to terms with the ramifications of the outbreak of the Covid-19 virus. In this live webinar we will cover the following topics:

  • Economic ramifications of the corona virus 
  • Why is the Australian dollar falling and can it go further?
  • How it may affect your superannuation?
  • Are expats eligible for early access to their superannuation as announced by the government
  • What will this do to property prices in Australia?
  • Is it a good time to start an investment account in Australia to take advantage of the low dollar and falling share market?

The webinar will take place on TUESDAY the 31st of March at the following local times:

Dubai - 7:30pm 

Singapore - 11:30pm 
Paris - 5:30pm
London - 4:30pm
New York - 11:30am
Los Angeles - 8:30am

The presentation will run for approximately 40 minutes followed immediately by a live Q&A where you can submit your questions.

 

Event Reservations

 

Go back

© 2020 by ABCD UAE | developed by Echt.ME